Earn money with Chitika (Bot release)

Discussion in 'Make Money' started by BlackWersus, Jun 5, 2012.

?

What do you think of it?

Poll closed Aug 4, 2012.
  1. It rocks

    38.5%
  2. Average

    29.2%
  3. It sucks

    32.3%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BlackWersus

    BlackWersus Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    Earn money with Chitika (bot currently under construction)

    Me and my pal Matthew160 have made money with Chitika by exploiting for a very long time now. We've made hundreds of bots to it and have made a lot of $$ from it.:sir:

    Let me introduce you to our newest bot...:fuckyea:

    Chitika Bot v2

    It earns you money 100% automatically, all you have to do, is make an account in Chitika, open the bot
    think of some kind of famous products like iphone, sony (keywords of items that people search for a lot)
    and you're good to go.:gusta:

    You also need sh*tload of proxies if you want to make huge amount of $$






    DOWNLOAD HERE

    ______________________________________________________________________________________________​
    Here is the payment proof by Matthew160
    THREAD LINK


    NEW WORKING BOT WILL BE RELEASED AS SOON AS IT'S DONE.
    IT WILL WORK 100% IF YOU DO THINGS CORRECTLY.
    heaterbg, ansi09, Azure and 12 others like this.
  2. xShivam

    xShivam Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Likes Received:
    19
    Offline
    Hey can you help me change ip with timers in vb 2010?

    Also Can You Add Something So We Can Import Items From Txt File in next update :D
  3. Selling

    Selling Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    Do the proxies you bring with the bot work ?
  4. BlackWersus

    BlackWersus Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    Yes most of them do, but I haven't checked all of them.
  5. Selling

    Selling Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    Also where can i signup im on the site and dont see anything to sign up with
  6. Kprizzy

    Kprizzy Senior senior member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    181
    Location:
    Usa
    Offline
    I don't get the box to the right on the first image. The one that say answered.
  7. Red John

    Red John Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2012
    Likes Received:
    38
    Offline
    Does anyone know a way to gather good and fresh proxy sorted by country?
  8. BlackWersus

    BlackWersus Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    Yea I must admit, it's pretty difficult to navigate on their site.
    https://chitika.com/publishers/apply
  9. mattz

    mattz Senior senior sub

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2012
    Likes Received:
    107
    Offline
    spys.ru/eng
    Red John likes this.
  10. taftarela

    taftarela Member member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Likes Received:
    4
    Offline
    ANyone trying this, please note, this bot only gives you clicks, not impressions, put the Chitika code in your shitty blog/site and add fake traffic with 1khits and similar traffic exchange sites, visits from USA, UK, Denmark, Germany, France, Spain, Canada will give you impressions.
  11. BlackWersus

    BlackWersus Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    You add links there by inserting your username and an item.
    Then the bot will click the ads on each of the link there.
  12. newaki

    newaki Member member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Likes Received:
    2
    Offline
    Thanks Going To Try This
  13. taftarela

    taftarela Member member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Likes Received:
    4
    Offline
    Another important note: Proxies must be filtered by country, they accept clicks from USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Spain, New Zealand.
    Clicking with proxies that are not from these countries could get you banned.
  14. Kprizzy

    Kprizzy Senior senior member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    181
    Location:
    Usa
    Offline
    So what If i only have 1 link? And it can be any link right?
  15. Red John

    Red John Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2012
    Likes Received:
    38
    Offline
    I thought to a software to do this automatically!
  16. taftarela

    taftarela Member member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Likes Received:
    4
    Offline
    Try Charon.
  17. BlackWersus

    BlackWersus Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    Thanks for the heads up.
  18. Selling

    Selling Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    They ask for a website what do you put ? and they need to accept you ?
  19. BlackWersus

    BlackWersus Member member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Likes Received:
    16
    Offline
    Then the bot will click only 1 link with all the proxies.
    But the bot itself will generate the links for you. You just have to press the "add" button.

    Just make a random website in freewebhosts or put someone elses blog there, it doesn't really matter, they are not going to check it anyway. Unlike adsense.
  20. taftarela

    taftarela Member member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Likes Received:
    4
    Offline
    No problem.
    Good job with the GUI, it looks very cool.

    Just make a shitty blogspot blog, make 3-4 posts (they must be in english), they will accept you in 10-15 hours.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.