How I Make About $250/Month On The Go

Discussion in 'Make Money' started by CypherrX, Feb 10, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CypherrX

CypherrX Member member

I understand that the following websites and methods have been around for a while. I wanted to share my combination and what seems to be working out for me with very minimal effort and as a complete noob to all of this. I’ve benefited a lot from TBN, so perhaps, another might benefit from this post, too.

SWAGBUCKS - $50/MONTH
    I have created two accounts and only use it on my mobile devices. Be careful to keep the accounts separate as Swagbucks is picky and will ban you, but I have been running it as such for over a year now. One is run through BlueStacks while the other is on my tablet.

I can earn 50SB a day on each with the Swagbucks TV app playing in the Comedy section. Additionally, I run Entertainow app on my mobile devices (not on Bluestacks as it doesn't work) and earn 26SB a day on each playing in the TV Spots section. This amounts to about 4,560SB a month. Amazon gift cards are 450SB for $5.00 (which is capped off at 5 per month).

Ref Link
    Non-Ref Link

BING - $25/MONTH
    I have created five accounts on Bing. I use the Rewards4Bing Android app (costs $1.00 on XDA) and autorun my five accounts. Between normal and mobile searches, you can earn 25 points per account per day. Right now, I’m cashing out at 475 points for 500 Swagbucks. When I cap out on the 5 max of Amazon gift cards per month, I go for the $25 PayPal at 2,500SB. Otherwise, you can use the $5 Tango Card at 470 points and get Amazon gift cards.

Ref Link
    Non-Ref Link

PERK TV - $50/MONTH
    This is a newer one I’m trying that is like Swagbucks TV. It has continuous play and no limit on points earned each day. After playing several videos, I earn about 4 points. I have an extra iPod running this continually. It will take 3-4 days to earn 5,000 points for a $5.00 Amazon gift card. Rinse and repeat.