[iMacros] Coinbox Bitcoin Faucet Collector

Discussion in 'Third Party Bots' started by manic, Nov 3, 2013.

  1. manic

    manic Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Likes Received:
    10
    Collect free bitcoins from 18 Coinbox.me faucets

    I've included two versions of the script in the zip
    CoinboxFaucets-dbc.iim - Full autopilot collection using Deathbycaptcha
    CoinboxFaucets.iim - Prompts user to enter captchas

    Aside from the captcha solving they function the same. Both versions move from site to site and fill in your bitcoin address automatically. After the last site it will wait 30 minutes and start again if you run it in a loop. If a captcha is wrong the script keeps moving, it does not check for or report incorrect captchas.

    The cost of solved captchas from dbc exceeds the value of the bitcoin payouts.

    iMacros for Firefox 8.5.3 or newer required, will not work with 8.5.2 or earlier versions.

    Edit the macro to set your bitcoin address and for the dbc version, your login info.
    Code:
    'Set your bitcoin address and DBC info
    SET myaddr 1BtC22WjwmzDyTbuDZEw5GBctV7c3ko4CB
    SET dbcuser yourdbcusername
    SET dbcpass yourdbcpassword
    If you find the script useful donations are appreciated 1BtC22WjwmzDyTbuDZEw5GBctV7c3ko4CB


     

    Attached Files:

  2. nh0kbstupid

    nh0kbstupid Member member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2013
    Likes Received:
    1
    hey , you can share "yourdbcusername" and "yourdbcpassword" for me?? :)
    Please :D
     
  3. grigower

    grigower Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2013
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi! The script is interesting, but when i start bitcoin adress entered only on first site on other sites not. whats wrong? I try script with manual captcha...
     
  4. rosmas30

    rosmas30 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Likes Received:
    0
    thankx bro!!!
     
  5. neverwork

    neverwork Rogue Member rogue sub member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Likes Received:
    14
    so this is macro?.. i got bot made to do this with captcha options contact me if u want it
     
  6. Azure

    Azure Veteran vet senior member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Likes Received:
    330
    Do I need to fill in the captchas manually?
     
  7. manic

    manic Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Likes Received:
    10
    are you using imacros for firefox 8.5.3? sounds like you might have 8.5.2
     
  8. darkaxis05

    darkaxis05 Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2012
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    San Diego
    this bot was im looking for great man, how do you edit it?? it auto skip when you failed to enter the right captcha
     
  9. manic

    manic Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Likes Received:
    10
    there is a version that uses deathbycaptcha to solve them..


    you can edit it with any text editor but there isnt a way to catch incorrect captchas with just the macro afaik
     
  10. darkaxis05

    darkaxis05 Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2012
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    San Diego
    yeah sadly :-( and there's one more if another site has a captcha before accessing it the macro is screw
     
  11. manic

    manic Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Likes Received:
    10
    it should be ok for the ones with a captcha first unless a site has changed since i made it.. let me know what site it is and ill check it out
     
  12. darkaxis05

    darkaxis05 Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2012
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    San Diego
  13. manic

    manic Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Likes Received:
    10
  14. aakashkumar

    aakashkumar Subscriber rogue sub member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2011
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    www
    if i use Deathbycaptcha ,can i make Profit with it ??
     
  15. manic

    manic Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Likes Received:
    10
    not if you are paying the regular price for captchas
     
  16. junead101

    junead101 Member member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Likes Received:
    17
    Can anyone help me?
    Where to register to get dcb user and pass?
     
  17. manic

    manic Member member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Likes Received:
    10
    deathbycaptcha.com but its a pay service
     
  18. drakoi

    drakoi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2011
    Likes Received:
    0
    omg just found this site today so many bitcoin bots so great XD
     
  19. alias3glw

    alias3glw Member member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2013
    Likes Received:
    35
    Location:
    Ecuador
    Nice bot bro,I just started to make lots of BTC
     
  20. molabee

    molabee Member member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2012
    Likes Received:
    77
    Location:
    Behind You
    Can i use captcha sniper?