Pokemon World Online (PWO) LWCbot0.3.3

Discussion in 'Third Party Bots' started by LokiWhite, May 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LokiWhite

    LokiWhite Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Texas, Houston
    First post didn't have a link and was closed. Don't know why it does that; lets try again!

    My updated pwo bot.

    Keys:
    Grass bot(F7)
    Fish bot (F8)
    Reload bot(F9)
    Pause bot(F10)
    Options(F11)
    Quit bot(F12)

    Features:
    Faster, more reliable code for log-in script
    Catches shiny pokemon
    Grass farming
    Fish farming
    Heals

    Howto:
    1) extract rar anywhere you want(desktop for easy access).
    2) run LWCbot0.3.3 and you will receive an error.
    3) click ok and go to the folder called "LWC" in your local hard drive.
    4) drag and drop the file called "servers" into "LWC"(the file is included in the rar).
    5) run again and you wont receive an error

    Next everytime before you use the bot you must set up your options

    Hit F11 to open options
    -the first tab is attack. Select what attack position you want the bot to select.
    Attact Setup Pic-
    [​IMG]
    -second tab is heal. if you want the bot to heal your pokemon, click the active bot and select where you healing potions are located.
    Heal Setup Pic-
    [​IMG]
    -dont worry about the third(window), it doesnt work yet.
    -Movement is for the grass farm(F7). i added a butt load of movements that move in a square pattern, left right, and up down. it also include "spam" or "recall". recall will allow you to stay in a general area when you farm. if you are in a boxed, or closed location and dont care where your character ends up, use "spam". spam is faster but will cause your character to end up somewhere far away if it isnt boxed in.
    -to activate shiny, click the box and select where your pokeballs are located. this will spam pokeballs at shiny pokemon until it is caught or you run out of pokeballs.
    Shiny Setup Pic-
    [​IMG]


    this bot will not work if:
    The window is minimized
    The window is covered up
    servers file doesnt exist
    The window is off screen


    any problems please email me: [email protected]

    View attachment LWCbot0.3.3.rar
     
  2. jon

    jon VIP vip old school member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Likes Received:
    56
    Nice, thanks for sharing. I think I'm going to rename this thread, so that people know exactly what kind of a bot it is. :)
     
  3. Noremaximus

    Noremaximus Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Calexico, CA
    wow, thanks dude.
     
  4. USA

    USA Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Rochester IN
    i cant even run this game
     
  5. JazzyStahh

    JazzyStahh Veteran vet senior old school member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Likes Received:
    27
    Same. It just freezes :S
     
  6. LokiWhite

    LokiWhite Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Texas, Houston
    ok

    I assume you are talking about the logging in part. PWO adds different names for server status. Here is an updated server file.

    I will implement a way for people to add to the server listing on the next update.

    View attachment Servers.txt
     
  7. USA

    USA Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Rochester IN
    the game wont even load for me the hack will just not the game some error has to do with my graphics card direct2d i think or direct3d idk but i think it is directx related
     
  8. LokiWhite

    LokiWhite Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Texas, Houston
    Anyone still getting this problem?
     
  9. blazekan

    blazekan Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a little problem, i run first time perfectly ,but it dont make any folder on my hard disk so dont opem again...
    what can i do?sorry for my bad english
     
  10. ihmdbt

    ihmdbt Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Very awesome
     
  11. smacswimmer

    smacswimmer Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you sell these accounts somewhere?
     
  12. blazekan

    blazekan Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    this shiny auto catch works whith rare and horrible rare too?
     
  13. LokiWhite

    LokiWhite Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Texas, Houston
    The bot only installs on Locals C and D
    try relabeling to one of those letters

    no, not that i know of

    no, only pokemon with the shiny icon

    the latest bot with additional function here:
    http://thebotnet.com/third-party-bots/22810-pokemon-world-online-lwcbot0-3-4-a.html
     
  14. bboy

    bboy Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    after five min the game shuts off while im using this bot why? HELP
     
  15. USA

    USA Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Rochester IN
    whats the max level on this game 100?

    and how fast do you level up?



    wewt my 123rd post
     
  16. bboy

    bboy Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    can someone solve my problem
     
  17. Goran

    Goran Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    extract thw files in folder C:/LWC and start them from there. or exctract the same files in other folder and try...
     
  18. kimo93

    kimo93 Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    The bot is working fine for me, But it doesnt Catch Shinies, Please Solve it, Im using the Bot to Catch shinies in the first place!
     
  19. Goran

    Goran Old School old school member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have tryed contact him over msn and eamil but he dont answer it would be good to find someone else who can fix this shiney catch option
     
  20. necada

    necada Old School old school member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Likes Received:
    0
    In what language did you write this bot?

    How do you detect for example the Good Rod Position in the box?

    I have a script that farms shinies only while fishing but thats about it and its very simple but it works, I would like to know how u do yours so I can also learn a bit from it
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.