Swagbucks - Auto Searcher 3 in 1 - ONLINE! iRazoo and Zoombucks included too!

Discussion in 'General / Off Topic' started by Ace12, May 2, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto
    Hey thebotnet,

    I just joined this forum a few minutes ago :) and really like this forum!

    Anyways I made this cool auto searcher for Swag bucks, iRazoo, and Zoombucks. This is an online auto searcher.

    This bot has many features:


    • User can input the amount of searches they want to do

    • User can enter random time and in between that time the auto searcher will do another search

    • User can choose which bot to use; Swagbucks, iRazoo, Zoombucks

    • 30 Thousand searches

    • Alerts you when the auto searcher stops searching

    • This auto searcher pauses randomly

    • Many more features coming very soon!

    Link: Auto Searcher

    [​IMG]

    I will also work on swag bucks video watcher bot very soon, if lots of people like this bot. Thank you.
    Gotestra, AzDer100, murdomeek and 2 others like this.
  2. iNsAnE

    iNsAnE New Member senior member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010
    Likes Received:
    334
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Haha it works... A thanks for you SIR
  3. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto
    Np :) btw I just set up the help section if you click the question mark icon it will popup a box that has more information on how to use this bot XD

    [​IMG]
  4. Etboston

    Etboston New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Likes Received:
    1
    Nice job. Just tried it out and wonnnnnnnnnnnnn
  5. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto

    Thx, Hope you win more ! :smug:
  6. Trey

    Trey New Member vet senior member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Likes Received:
    644
    Hows it handle captchas?
  7. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto

    Sorry it does not do captchas, but captchas don't come up that often.
  8. EliteDragon

    EliteDragon New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wow, this is both simple and convenient. Thank you sir.
  9. murdomeek

    murdomeek New Member senior old school member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Likes Received:
    50
    Location:
    NO STALKERS ALLOWED!
    wow, is it possible to have it startup upon opening?
    and have all the stuff in an "options" window?
    sweet stuff btw
    your first post looked like someone who should get trolled :p
    nice contribute!
  10. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto
    Np :ninja: btw I am not sir lol - only 14 years old.
  11. AzDer100

    AzDer100 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Likes Received:
    124
    Location:
    Denmark
    Youre the the best fucking new member ever, just joined and posted a bot! <3 you! :D no gay way
  12. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto
    ty lol btw I am working on SBTV auto watcher - gonna start coding it today/tmrw and will be done within less than an hour when I start on it. Also throw some bot ideas at me, I might be able to make them.
  13. Almighty

    Almighty Guest

    And he's 14 too
  14. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto

    hmm then how would it know how much searches to do. Also when you put in the # of searches and all that info, even if you close the tab you can still go to http://ace.freezoka.net/swagbucks.php and it will start from the amount of searches you did etc.
  15. Vesian

    Vesian New Member member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    0
    Website now reporting an error page. Used up all the bandwidth? :-)
  16. MoneyFreak

    MoneyFreak New Member vet senior coldschool old school member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Likes Received:
    522
    Location:
    Norway
    No!! Its down :(
    Great that you contribute to the forum! :D
  17. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto
    Hey sorry I fixed the problem well actually got a new host http://ace.freezoka.net/

    Sorry about that - got a new host.

    Bot is back up: http://ace.freezoka.net/
  18. sunnytimes

    sunnytimes New Member old school member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Likes Received:
    1
    nice bot , needed a new irazoo bot , thanx alot :]
  19. Ace12

    Ace12 New Member senior member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Likes Received:
    384
    Location:
    Toronto
    Np Glad you like it :D
  20. Tamcam55

    Tamcam55 New Member member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    CANADA
    links down
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.