free premium sharecash account

Status
Not open for further replies.

syahpian

Member
Original poster
member
Joined
Jul 20, 2011
Posts
54
Reaction score
14
Points
5
here i wanna share free premium sharecash account

username: prem_113790
password : 8422826

i just wanna remind you all that dont change the password.

thank you very much
 

123max

Member
member
Joined
Jul 12, 2010
Posts
1,454
Reaction score
182
Points
66
Error: You may only use a maximum of 2 ISPs with each premium account. This is to help prevent account sharing
 

LewisPvhax

Member
member
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Posts
47
Reaction score
1
Points
0
Nice of you mate, but next time keep for yourself :D , i would rep but dunno how
 

syahpian

Member
Original poster
member
Joined
Jul 20, 2011
Posts
54
Reaction score
14
Points
5
Nice of you mate, but next time keep for yourself :D , i would rep but dunno how

actually i have many more premium account like this. mainly megaupload/rapidshare/fileserve/filesonic/porn. but i dont want to share it here cause afraid later i perma banned from the source.. LOL.

i see many people here need sharecash account, so i donate it here. :D
 

DaBian

Member
member
Joined
Aug 3, 2011
Posts
27
Reaction score
0
Points
0
it comes out with a message 2 isps with each prem acc...
guess i'll just need to wait...
thanks anyways !
 

MoneyTalks

Member
member
Joined
Jun 27, 2011
Posts
328
Reaction score
52
Points
141
not working for me

180_130_en.gif

Smowtion
Monetize your site!
Create your account
 

PUREGOLD

Member
member
Joined
Jul 18, 2011
Posts
1,959
Reaction score
151
Points
121
Location
Planet Earth
not working..fail... maybe somebody changed it or maybe it doesn't really worked.. no bs,
 

getpaid

Member
member
Joined
Mar 27, 2011
Posts
237
Reaction score
6
Points
140
thanks a/c works for me ;)

nice work mate :)
 

stufsniker

Member
member
Joined
Mar 6, 2011
Posts
119
Reaction score
8
Points
90
currently the account still working...thank's mate.
 

aakashkumar

Old School
old school
Life Saver
member
Joined
May 9, 2011
Posts
677
Reaction score
76
Points
279
Location
India
i got error
"Error: You may only use a maximum of 2 ISPs with each premium account. This is to help prevent account sharing"
@thanks for the file
 

iShinra

Senior
senior
member
Joined
Aug 7, 2011
Posts
566
Reaction score
92
Points
36
Damn..
Ohwell, at least some of you got it. :D
 

Thekoolk

Registered
Joined
Jun 21, 2011
Posts
6
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Not working for me either, Its talling you can work with only 2 isps what the hell is

but Thanks for your sharing bcoz its useful for some one else
 

Victor

Member
member
Joined
May 12, 2011
Posts
8
Reaction score
2
Points
0
ok

ok thanks man
can u please post one more account
 
Status
Not open for further replies.