Girl Problems

Status
Not open for further replies.

gtrider92

Veteran
Original poster
veteran
Reaction score
What do you guys think about relationships once someone has graduated and the other is still in school, do you think they last very long?

Well, i'm having some trouble with my girlfriend, we've been together for 6 months. It was awesome when we were both in school, but once i graduated i thought to myself saying i know she's going to change once school started back up again. Anyways summer came along and everything was great, it was awesome! Once school started, thats when evvvvvverything started to change. We used to talk nonstop. We would talk about the most random things. But when school started everytime i txted her i would almost everytime get back a "haha, :), i dunno, no, yes" It would get on my nerves so much.. During the first week of school she told me she had almost no one in her class she knew. So she made some friends and then thats when this kid named "joseph" popped up. When i was at her house layin in her bed, she told me she met him and how he liked one of her favorite bands. So i just try to ignore it. A day or 2 later i'm in her bed again and then she gets a txt. So she replies. i ignore it. Then the txts just kept coming and coming. I asked who it was and it took her a minute to tell me who it was, it was "joseph"

She said they were talkin bout "chemistry Homework" which i highly doubt.
Then i found out she was going to see his lil band play. I didn't know she was, had to find out myself. I mean thats almost pretty much seeing another dude. So i then told her that our relationship was goin down the hole more n more everyday and pretty much just broke up right there.

Now i'm getting txts from her saying how she could hold a smile during the day