Im new to all this

Status
Not open for further replies.

alsoyoutube

Original poster
Reaction score
im new to all this botting and think i should give it a try what kind or programming language are bots made of and how can i make one ?

pizzaz007

Old School
old school
senior
Reaction score
Ususally an easy language to learn is C#. But that's just me. I know HTML is so easy, but you don't make bots with it. I'd say learn C# for your beggining language. That's what I'm learning :)

alsoyoutube

Original poster
Reaction score
Ususally an easy language to learn is C#. But that's just me. I know HTML is so easy, but you don't make bots with it. I'd say learn C# for your beggining language. That's what I'm learning :)
is it really easy ? where can i learn it

EarthBound

Old School
old school
senior
Reaction score

Lol... No.

Anything C is going to be advance and complex. Just learn VB.net and learn until you are fluent. After that you can considered moving onto an advance language.

Reactions: AlexGoldberg

Blessit

Senior
senior
Reaction score
If you want to get started, I suggest VB.net. More complex languages would be C++, which I would suggest learning after VB.net.
@Earthbound, C# is basically the same thing as VB :/
You need Microsoft Visual Studio (doesn't really matter what year) if you need anymore help don't hesitate to PM me.

Reactions: PhriXion

alsoyoutube

Original poster
Reaction score
ok so what kind of bots can i make with vb.net and c# and whats the difference ?

Darkness

Veteran
veteran
old school
senior
Life Saver
coldschool
Reaction score
What you'll need to understand is that to learn a language, you'll have to follow tutorials or be taught. Learning even the basics of VB.NET or C# is going to be a time-consuming venture. Be aware of this if you're going to try to learn C# or VB.

Codez Hybrid

PHP Coder
senior
Trade With Caution!
Reaction score
Website
www.offerscript.net