Fang

Veteran
Original poster
veteran
old school
senior
coldschool
Reaction score
Well, was bored so I just thought I'd make this post. While typing this thread, I got three more twitter followers so the current number is incorrect.

Why I started attempting to make money online?

Well, I was bored one day so I decided to try online games, I started out young, and played Club Penguin. After realizing that I couldn't really get anywhere without a membership, I left. Afterwards I started playing Gaia Online. Gaia online felt so free, but after spending hours on end to get something, someone else gets it with a click of the buy button so once again I leave. After this, I try countless games, and one day I stumbled upon a game that was 100% free to play, no donation options, no premium memberships, no shit like that. I was extremely happy for the next couple of months playing it then one day, it all went to hell. Yeah, that's right, the alluring donation option popped up with things so amazing, and unobtainable that I once again, quit. Now, I decided I wanted to make money online so I can get some cash and get all those wonderful things (parent's wouldn't fund my gaming addiction :eek:h:) so here I came.

What I started out doing wrong!

I started botting things like linkbucks, etc and of course got pennies. After staring at my linkbucks account with a balance of 50 cents after about a month's worth of work I gave up.

What I did right!